robot brooch3Have I not told you many, many times that Etsy sellers are the greatest?  I spied the larger brother to this one in Robots Are Awesome’s Etsy shop.  I contacted her to find out if she could make one smaller for a brooch.  After a bit of back and forth, she was able to make it including its little pooch of arrows (my favorite part!). 

Go check out the shop and her awesome creations.  I love my little robot brooch! 

(Pic graciously shared by the seller)

 

 

ALL HEART Repurposed Antique Charlotte PendantI love reading Jeanette’s blog!  I have been privileged to participate in a swap with her, but not lucky enough to be her partner.  I love her junking style. 

When I saw these necklaces on her blog post with a link to her Etsy shop, I flew!  I was able to score the necklace on the right with the black hair.  YEAH!!!!!  She is now mine, all mine!

(Pic borrowed from Jeanette’s blog)

If you have not been to Etsy, what are you waiting for?  It is awesome! 

