DSC05109 (1024x829)

I have received more charms from the Flickr Altered Dominos & Other Game Pieces charm swap.  I believe with this batch it leaves 2 more to arrive. 

 

This sweet little home charm using a Monopoly house was made by Linda Freeman.  I love the mica home tag and the bit of lace.  So sweet! 

 

 

 

DSC05110 (871x1024)

 

 

 

This altered scrabble tile charm was made by Eda.  She lives in Louisiana so the fleur de lis is big there.  I also love the added grace charm.

 

 

 

 

 

DSC05111 (744x1024)

 

 

 

Last is the chubby checker made by Nina.  I love the checker body, the beaded body parts and the little scarf tied around its neck. So great! 

 

 

 

 

 

I have plans to make a Kumihimo cord to hang the charms on.  I am waiting until I have all of them to pick the yarn colors to use.  Stay tuned!

