scan0001 (719x1024)

We hear all the time about the ambassador of this or that, Goodwill or Country.  I was thinking as I opened this lovely ATC I received from Ati in Norway that I am an ambassador of craft.  I send thinks to others, make alliances, and friendships, too. 

So why not try spreading some crafty accord to another crafter?  Dust off the envelopes and postage, spin that old rolodex of addresses and drop something in the mail.  They just might send you something back to say thanks.  You might make a new friend. 

Who knows you might start a chain of peace?  Just one crafter reaching out to another crafter across the miles, spreading art and joy.  Imagine that!

Ati, thanks for the lovely ATC.  It is really great.  I hope you like the neighborhood charm I sent to you. 

