DSC03880 (767x1024) There is something about a co-worker’s birthday celebration at work.  It tends to turn into a popularity contest.  The more presents and cards the more liked the person.  I prefer to do my giving quietly and try to go unnoticed.  I don’t do it for show, I do it because it is a nice thing to do.  Since I make stuff, I am never at a loss for gifties.  It seems I always have stuff at the ready to go. 

So, I quietly slip my gift to the co-worker when no one is around.  In most cases, I just leave it in the co-worker’s cube when they are out. 

To go with the cup cozy I gave the Starbucks addicted co-worker in my office I made a tag.  She is an avid scrapbooker so I knew she would appreciate it.  And she did!

DSC03881 (679x1024)

I love making tags.  It is a quick, easy process and good for some quick crafty satisfaction.  Anytime!

