DSC02079 (572x1024)

Short and stout
Here is my handle
Here is my spout
When I get all steamed up
Hear me shout
Tip me over and pour me out.

I’m a very Zetti pot
It’s true
Here’s an example of what I can do
I can turn my handle into a spout
Tip me over and pour me out.

DSC02080 (1024x1006) I’m a Zetti teapot
Short and stout
Here is my handle
Here is my spout
When I get all steamed up
I just shout
Tip me over and pour me out.

This month’s theme for the paper doll on the Yahoo Fantastic Flat Paper Dolls group is Tea.  I had found the paper teapot shaped coasters a long time back at Tuesday Morning.  I knew they would be perfect for something at sometime so I bought 2 sets.  They had tea quotations on them.  I decided to cover it with scrapbook paper.  The arms and legs are from the collage image group and the head is part of a rubber stamp that I had. 

I stared at it for the longest time trying to figure out what else it might need to complete it and realized she was just fine as she was and didn’t need anything else. 

What do you think?

