I love swapping art with others.  I like opening my box to things that others have made for me.  I love learning new techniques, being inspired, and learning new techniques.  Mostly, I love getting the stuff!

This is what arrived last week!

DSC01835 (1024x971)

 

 

There was my flapper ATC from the Fantastic Flat Paper Doll Yahoo group from Norma in Canada. 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC01837 (505x1024)

 

 

 

An altered domino created by Artchicapoo.  She drilled different sized holes in the domino are part of the piece.  So cool!

 

 

 

 

 

I also received my final set of handmade charms from the Mixed Media Art Friends Yahoo group. 

DSC01852 (655x1024)

 

 

 

This found object charm was created by JoAnne Reichert from Pennsylvania. 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC01853 (1024x897)

 

 

 

 

 

This sweet bird charm was created by Debbie Metti.

 

 

DSC01854 (824x1024) DSC01855 (956x1024)

The last two, Mona in Paris and the Paris Charm were created by Linda Earley from Oklahoma.  I believe they are made from shrink plastic.

And last, but certainly not least, I won a giveaway on Flickr from Sillesix.  She was giving away her 100th ATC.  You can see the ATC I received here.  

Now if I could make them put artsy gifts inside the bill envelopes I would be a really, really happy girl! 

