I joined the Fantastic Flat Paper Dolls Yahoo group a few months back and the first monthly swap I participated in was a Mermaid swap.  I signed up for both the paper doll and the ATC swap.  You can click on either to see my creations.  One of my partners was in the middle of a move from Canada to Japan and the other in the throes of craft show prep so asked if I could wait a bit.  I said no problem at all. 

DSC01795 (706x1024) 

DSC017941024x642.jpg

 

 

 

The Merbaby paper doll was created by Roslin Sherman and came all the way from Japan.  The ATC was created by Jennifer Conaway.  They are both so great. 

May’s theme is a Flapper.  I am putting the finishing touches on my paper doll, but am having a challenge with the ATC.  I need to get it finished as it is to be done…TODAY!

