DSC01764 (786x1024)

 

 

Last week’s theme for the MAMMA Challenge was to interpret the song Rhinestone Cowboy.  I never arrived at an idea for the card, so I didn’t participate last week.  MAMMA had a bit of a tumble so our next swap is due in two weeks.  I did receive a card from Nancy for the babywipe/words swap.  I love the background and the clown image she used. 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC01762 (1024x744) DSC01763 (1024x698)

I also received two more birthday ATCs from Silvia Triches (l) and Marina Armellini (r) from Italy.  I love the colors, the buttons and the bits of lace and ric rac. 

 

DSC01761 (1024x852)

 

I also received my MAD (Monthly Art Dolls) MAMMA swap doll for the April swap.  It was created by Sherry and is entitled Goth Moth. 

The doll for this month is made using a can.  Should be interesting.  I am still waiting for that spark to hit me. 

 

 

 

 

Anything fun in your mail box this week?

