I got home from dog sitting for 1/2 of last week and I am beyond exhausted.  I was not prepared for the 4:30 and 5 a.m. potty wake ups.  I am a fairly light sleeper so was up whenever she was stirring about.  She took it easy on me this morning and slept on the porch after I let her out and I got to go back to sleep for a solid 3 hours until 7:30.  Yep, the wake up call this morning was at 4:30!  All in all, I loved spending time with Tasha!  She is a great doggie!

I had a 3 hour nap this afternoon and will go to bed early tonight.  I plan to sleep in tomorrow.  All of my hold mail will be delivered tomorrow so I am sure it will be chocked full of goodies.  I also hit a few yard sales on Saturday and have some goodies to share.  I love yard sales!  Nothing beats goodies for 50 cents or less! 

I found some treasures…

