This week’s theme for the MAMMA Challenge was Time.  Funny as lately I seem to have no idea whatsoever what day, date or time it is.  The only way that I know what day/date it happens to be is if I have something on my calendar.  Otherwise, an entire week can pass and I have no clue. 

It is a real departure for me as I was always driven by time.  Deadlines, meetings, commitments, watching the clock so I wouldn’t be late for appointments, one on one meetings, conferences, and interviews.  Now, not so much.  Truth be told I would love to have those time commitments back. 

Now back to this week’s theme.  For some reason all that kept running through my head was cake, but the theme is time.  So I humored my muse and searched for cake templates to create an ATC.  I found this one which is sized for a greeting card.  I resized it for an ATC and then created a template so it folded to give me more area to work. 

DSC01716 (757x1024)So now that you see this you are wondering how I brought it around to time, huh???

 DSC01717 (432x1024)

I think that the inside was inspired by Margaret’s (MAMMA) work feature in the latest Stampington publication Marie

If I get the job that I interviewed for yesterday we can all have cake.  I will certainly make time for that!

