DSC01688 (748x1024) Last week’s MAMMA challenge was to create an egg ATC using a template provided by Angellea.  I immediately thought of one of my favorite friendship quotations and set about creating the card to go with it.

The card was created using scrapbook paper, jewels, soufflé markers, ribbon, embroidery floss and a vintage image.

I loved the image I found from a vintage postcard.  It looks like she is flying on an egg. 

DSC01690 (588x1024)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC01691 (1024x767)

 

I also received my Basque (corset) trade from Flipp.  She used an image of Dita Von Teese to create her card. 

I love the MAMMA weekly challenges.  She certainly comes up with good ones that challenge us weekly. 

If you enjoy ATCs consider joining us.  We would love to add you to our group. 

 

 

What has challenged you lately?

