DSC01490

 

I finished the chapeau pendant and decided to create a tag, too.  It looks like she is strolling by the Eiffel Tower and on her way to a New Year’s party.  Are you planning to celebrate in the New Year?  It has certainly been a very tough year for a lot of people and I am certain many of us are glad it is coming to an end. 

The new year always brings a lot of hope and new possibilities.  I am hoping it brings a job for me.  That is my new year’s resolution.  I resolve to find a job!  The odds are stacked against me, but I am a very determined lady and obstacles may slow me, but they don’t stop me! 

What is your wish for the new year? 

 

 

Every new year people make resolutions to change

aspects of themselves they believe are negative.

A majority of people revert back

to how they were before and feel like failures.

This year I challenge you to a new resolution.

I challenge you to just be yourself.

~Aisha Elderwyn

