Don’t you love surprise packages?  The present that you didn’t expect, but somehow you were longing for?  I saw the Prada Schmada totes that Heidi made which she learned to at Silver Bella on her blog.  I fell in love with them, but never let on too much (I am sure Heidi will correct me if my recollection is incorrect on that).  Imagine my delight and surprise when I came home Saturday evening to a package from Heidi on my doorstep. 

DSC01493 At first, I thought, “did I order something from her Etsy shop and forget?”  I brought it inside and tore into it like no one’s business to find this lovely tote all for me.

DSC01494

 

DSC01497

 

 

Isn’t it so pretty with its faint pattern, its bits of lace and ribbon, its little pearly brooch and ribbons!  It is lovely, it is handmade, and it is all for ME!  I love it so much, thanks again Heidi! 

 

 

 

 

3137213270_0cf875ecb0

 

 

Now for the giveaway part!  I ended up with two of the clothespin doll ornaments left from the Christmas giving and one can be yours.  Leave a comment on this post and I will pick the winner on Sunday evening and announce the winner on Monday, the 5th.  If you send a friend, I will give you two entries, just tell them to mention that you sent them.  (Just in case you are new{ish} to my blog you have to scroll way down below this post for the comment box.)  Good luck and remember there are two to give away so there will be 2 winners!

 

Good luck! 

