DSC01447_1024 

It is weeks like this that my mailbox runneth over with goodies.  First up, is a pendant that I bought off Etsy from this seller.  She used a Monopoly chance card for the pendant.  She sent the bottle cap pendant as a little extra. 

Isn’t it great?

 

 

Christmas baubles were also received from my Flickr group’s swap.  The one on the left is from Lubna and the one on the right from Wendy.  Both are located in the UK. 

DSC01448_1024 DSC01452_1024

There were ATCs from Judy on the left and Jan on the right.  Jan also sent me this lovely velvet journal tied with a lovely ribbon.  Is it not the prettiest thing that you have seen??  I LOVE it.  Both Judy and Jan are in the MAMMA group on Flickr. 

DSC01449_1024 DSC01450_1024

DSC01453_1024

 

 

Lastly, I received one of the homemade Christmas cards from the Brooklyn Bride swap.   The card has an embossed chandelier stamped on an ivory card and was created by Globetrotting Bride.  Thanks, Lyla, for the lovely card.

 

Now tell me if your mailbox fuller than mine? 

 

