I wrote previously about what I sent my partner for Debra’s swap.  Well, last week my package arrived and what a package it was!

DSC01358

 

 

There was this awesome star all decorated with Halloween colored ribbon, a tag that says boo and a skeleton key.  

 

 

 

 

DSC01359 DSC01360

This awesome paper doll, with a removable mask and clothes. She is wearing her owl costume for Halloween. 

DSC01361

 

 

 

The “Witch”doctor is In ATC.

 

 

 

 

 

And this hand embroidered little owl stuffie.  I love the tea stained fabric on this one.

DSC01362 DSC01363

DSC01364

 

She also sent along a candy corn stamp, a Halloween themed notepad, and a jointed skeleton and bat. 

 

What awesome pressies.  I just love them all. 

 

Thanks, Amy, for a great swap.  So glad that you liked the goodies I sent to you, too. 

 

And this one might be for me, but we will have to see…

 

Kristin is giving away a lot of eyelet candy on Halloween.  Hop on over and register for this giveaway. 

Let her know I sent you!

