scan0001 This post is a hodge podge of some of the stuff I received in the mail recently. 

I received the last of my mail art collective postcards.  This fall leafy gem arrived in my mailbox.  I love the colors and the texture of this card a lot.  It is probably my favorite.  I am so looking forward to fall and the crispness coming to the air.  I can hardly wait!

DSC01272

I also received these lovely house charms from an Etsy purchase made by Art By Heather.  I love how she has collaged the houses on all sides and used a little stamps for the roof.  So cute and quite the conversation starter. 

DSC01273I also worked on a dessert collaged memo book for a friend.  The images are from a 1950 Better Homes and Gardens dessert cookbook. 

 scan0002

The front and the back are filled with treats guaranteed to make your tummy ache from the sweetness.  The spine is covered with cupcake ribbon.  A confection of a memo book. 

What is your favorite dessert?  Have I pictured it here? 

