Ugly Lemony

 

 

First, the ugly.  It is my new ugly friend from A Very Mary.  She calls him Ugly Lemony.  How could I resist his lemon yellow color and his dots, the buttons, and the snaggletooth grin?  I bought him right away.

 

 

 

DSC01238

 

 

Next, are the faces.  Shauna of Smiles and Sunshine contacted me to do a 1:1 swap of some fimo clay faces for a doll swap she is in.  I get to pick my return item.  Can you hear my glee? 

 

 

 

DSC01239

 

 

 

Last, but certainly not least, the Gnome.  I cannot get enough of Syko’s cute and imaginative scarves.  The gnome is a new design and I had to have it.  I like the weigh the scarf is made from t-shirt weight material) and that they can be worn year round.  I love that they are whimsical and make me smile.

 

 

 

 

What is making you smile lately? 

