I think it is very apparent to everyone that I have a bit of an addiction!  A broochy addiction.  I am like a crow, if it catches my eye it is mine!  I like every so often to search on brooch tutorials and see what new things are out there in the broochy world. 

Made with Love By Hannah has a tutorial for ric rac dahliahs.  She also made some using patterned ric rac, too.  Aren’t they so cute?  I can see that on my enormous to do list!

Boutique Nutmeg has this really intricate fabric flower tutorial.  I love several of them combined to make a bouquet brooch.  Can you see that one written on my to-do list?

If you have a bazillion buttons like I do you might want to try Artsy Crafty Babe’s button brooch tutorial.  I am thinking that it might be cute for the center of a flower brooch.  What do you think?

Yoonie-at-home has a tutorial for a yarn and felt brooch.  Could a brooch be any easier to create?  Felt, yarn, glue and a pinback, what could be easier?

If you try any of them let me know.  I would love to see how they worked for you. 

