DSC01197Talk in everlasting words, and dedicate them all to me.
And I will give you all my life, I’m here if you should call to me.

You think that I don’t even mean a single word I say.
Its only words, and words are all I have, to take your heart away

~from Words by the Bee Gees

The item I went to Ben Franklin to purchase was InkJet shrink film.  I had been there two other times and they were out of it, this time they had it.  I wanted to incorporate words and sayings into the necklaces and Dotees I create.  The word charms are too typical and I wanted to be able to create those words and sayings that mean something to me. 

You may notice that I forgot to punch the hole in them so these will be glued instead of linked or sewn on.  It is really simple to do and takes minutes in the oven to create.    The font started out as 20 pt and the spacing was 2 pt to be sure they didn’t scrunch too much.  I then cut around the words. 

So now please pick a word above and ponder on it until tomorrow! 

