The MAMMA theme this past week was Three.  Immediately, my thoughts went to my favorite group of 3, the Three Stooges!  I had so much fun watching the old show when I was a little girl.  I remember fondly laughing and laughing at their antics.  They were three of the funniest people I can remember.

Here are 2 of the ATCS I created. 

DSC01150

 

 

 

This one pays homage to Curly’s famous sound effect.  They look so preppy in their golfing attire, don’t they?

 

 

DSC01149

 

 

This card was created using gel medium and transferring the image to the card.  I need to perfect this technique a bit more. 

 

 

 

DSC01151

 

 

Lastly, while I was watching Super Nanny this idea crept into my head.  I had to grad my images and papers and create it that evening.  It is 3rd Eye.  The letters and words are from magazines and the image is from a museum matching game. 

The 3rd eye was cut from a magazine picture and placed on the image. 

 

I hope that my partners for this round of the swap like the cards.  I have 3 great partners this round and cannot wait to show you the ATCs I will receive. 

 

I am enjoying the weekly themes and meeting artists from around the world. 

