I received some awesome mail and wanted to share it with you.  First up, we have the pendants I purchased from Heidi’s Etsy shop.  She also tucked in a few extras.  Some great fabric, a seashore life book with some great black and white images and some scrabble tiled that spell create.  I am thinking they need to become a charm bracelet. 

DSC01140 DSC01141DSC01144

 DSC01142 DSC01143

Next up are the ATCs I received for last weeks MAMMA swap.  The theme was Paris.

DSC01155

This one is entitled Paris and was made by Rubyblossom.  I love the different dimensions to this one.  And the coy look on the lady’s face. 

DSC01156

This one is entitled The Parisienne Bride and is the creation of Nayski.  I love how she made the veil with thread.

But wait there is more!  Brenda Lea, aka the Purple Lady who I met through Swap-bot a while back send me this envelope book with the greatest handmade tags.  Her work is awesome and I love it a lot.  She also sent along one of her quilled paper cards to send to someone to make them feel better. 

DSC01146 DSC01147 DSC01145

DSC01148

